State of Wyoming which is part of the United States, was founded in Jul. 10, 1890. Wyoming occupies the 10 place in terms of total area of the US. The area of the state is 253 335 square kilometers. The capital of Wyoming is Cheyenne. The population of Wyoming amounts to 585 501 people and ranks 50 in terms of population of the US. The largest city of the state is Cheyenne. Our catalog contains 18 cities and 20 449 enterprises located in this state. Postal abbreviation or short name is WY.